Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

distance

This distance tourments me.

Why you are near while you are away?

If i close my eyes i can feel you all around, like the wind leads my thoughts.

This distance between us makes me yours.

Should i tell u i belong to u, even if i won't get u?

I didn't say this by mistake.

This distance will go.

Am'i going near or you are going far?

I don't know where our story is going.

This distance between us is killing me softly.

Are they tears or bolls of flame burning inside me?

This distance is useless.

Wherever you are, i will be there, just like the sky above u.

Our distance will finish.

You know it, so i do I wonder if i will loose myself or find everything.

Who knows what will happen.

Who will care?

I DO

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :